This is: The Best Of 2016

befunky-collage

Usually, I don’t make a big deal about New Years or New Year resolution but for some reason, I knew 2016 was going to be more sweet than bitter. Unlike any other years, I was much more hopeful for 2016 and now that it’s nearly coming to an end, I can finally say that 2016 has been a year of learning and becoming more of my own self. But also as Kylie Jenner would say, 2016 has totally been the year of realising lol.

This year, I am most grateful for the health and well-being of my friends and family because I know that not many people in this world are as lucky as I am. I’m  also truly grateful for having people in my life that are loving, caring and supportive. In 2016, I have also found my passion for travelling and through my opportunity to travel a little this year, I have learnt so much about other cities and came across some inspiring and brave people.

But all good things must eventually come to an end. Even though I don’t want 2016 to finish, I can not wait to see what the new year has in store for me.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

