This is: An introduction

befunky-collage

  Hi- I’m Manisha.

I don’t know how you got here , but thank you for taking the time to read this short description about myself.  I am a 21-year-old  student living in Auckland, New Zealand. I was born in Bangladesh but moved here with my family about 10 years ago. It is crazy to think how I have spent half of my lifetime in this wicked, wonderful and scenic place that I now call home. Like any other 20 something year old,  I am currently obsessed with memes, cats, thrift shopping, skin care hunting and food.

The idea of creating a blog came about whilst on a long bus ride to the University. I have wanted to create one for a long time but never really gotten around to doing so. I am treating this  mainly as a time capsule, capturing every moment in writing and visual form, for example , the clothes I have been obsessed with , the music I am listening to , the people I am sharing my adventures with and the travels I might be doing in the future.  

Anyways, don’t be shy to say hello through this blog or any of my other social media!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “This is: An introduction

Leave a Reply

